UNSER TEAM

Wolfgang Pöttinger

Geschäftsführer / Gesellschafter

office@poettinger-metall.at

Roland Mayrhauser

Bereichsleitung, Planung und Technik

mayrhauser@poettinger-metall.at

Gerwin Ganglmayr

Einkauf / Planung

ganglmayr@poettinger-metall.at

Andrea Pöttinger

Verrechnung

ap@poettinger-metall.at

Laurenz Pöttinger

Geschäftsführer / Gesellschafter

laurenz@poettinger-metall.at

Harald Horvath

Projektleitung - Portal / Fassadenbau

horvath@poettinger-metall.at

Patrick Haberl

Arbeitsvorbereitung

haberl@poettinger-metall.at

Monica Koch

Buchhaltung

koch@poettinger-metall.at

Valentin Pöttinger

Kalkulation / Angebotslegung

valentin@poettinger-metall.at

Christian Moser

Projektleitung - Stahlbau

moser@poettinger-metall.at

Walter Anetzeder

Magazin / Lehrlingsbeauftragter

anetzeder@poettinger-metall.at

Stefanie Walter

Sekretariat / Empfang

walter@poettinger-metall.at

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute!

4 + 1 =

Kontakt

Metallwerkstätten Pöttinger GmbH
Obertrattnach 131
A-4715 Taufkirchen/Tr.
Tel. 07734/34111
Fax. 07734/34111 34
office@poettinger-metall.at